november northwest: san jose stop

If there’s one thing I’m bad at these days, it’s falling asleep when I should, especially while on this tour. I get so excited about things that it becomes impossible to fall asleep. I’m coming off of a lot of positive, amazing energy from tonight’s show at Caffe Frascati in San Jose. We had no idea how many people were coming, yet the venue was packed. Here’s a photo of your lovely faces, thanks to Kathleen Park (@kathleen_park):

Also, thank you to everyone who came to our Coffee Cartel show in Redondo Beach! This photo is a courtesy of the awesome Jeremiah (@JeremiahCruz150):

By the end of the night, the owner asked to take a picture of our band so that he could post it on the wall. How amazing is that?! I was so excited that I couldn’t sleep when we got back to our hotel, so I filmed this video around 2AM.

Caffe Frascati from Lily Bee on Vimeo.

Tonight’s show will be in San Francisco at 9PM at Revolution Cafe! I hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

