stardust

Catherine Lepage

Important things are happening and life is changing!

Headed east again soon.

Yesterday, I had a very important phone call that will hopefully shoot me into a different direction than the one I’ve been traveling, which is a very exciting thing. Let’s see what the future holds. Right now, I am very grateful to a woman named Dori.

My cousin and her family are in town for July 4th weekend. She’s having her engagement party this Saturday, so our house will be filled with relatives. The band will be performing that same day. I’m so content with our group chemistry. Through time, we’ll be adding more people, I hope.

I got my Hoagy Carmichael vinyl record in the mail yesterday. “Stardust” is my current favorite, with the potential of becoming my all-time favorite.

So many beginnings.

Leave a Reply

